Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Pagano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Richard Pagano

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tommie Braden

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the person touch provided by Mr Pagano."

Toni Workman

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Would not go anywhere else!"

Orin Mazzoni

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard is a pleasure to work with. My family and I have done business with him and have several insurance policies. Dependable, reliable, and knowledgeable!"

Antoinette Kramar

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard goes above and beyond!!!"

Gina Mazzoni

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard Pagano is a wonderful when it comes to renting. I had a flood in my apartment and he was so helpful guiding me in the right direction. Thank you so much for all of your help Richard. I will use you the next time I have to move if ever :) and for anything else I may need! Thanks Again! GMM"

Artistry By Kristy J

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Richard yesterday and boy did he help put me at ease with some business concerns. He answered all my questions, guided me in the right direction and you can tell he really cares when he talks to you. Anyone is in good hands with Richard Pagano."

Nivia Diaz

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the employees here . So nice over the phone. Very helpful too. Great customer service too."

Tony Pagano

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard is great with car and home insurance. Highly recommended!"

Mike Pagano

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to talk to me and answer any questions I have. Renters and auto insurance claims have both gone smoothly. State Farm covers my home, my daily driver and my classic car. Very happy with their coverage and customer service."

Evette Brandstadter

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you kindly for all your time and help, Richard!! (:"

Hakim Mukhtar

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great dealing with State Farm Insurance. Richard helped me out print out my ID."

Brad Dougan

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State farm for almost 20 years. I just assumed it was normal to never get to talk to your agent, only some other person in the office. The only time I actually spoke to my agent was when he called me to try and sell me life insurance. After multiple errors and frustration I was ready to leave state farm, but first I decided to look into just getting a new agent, a quick Google search in my area and I found Richard with all his 5 star reviews so I gave him a call. So THIS is the "good neighbor" the state farm jingle is talking about, LoL, I didn't know how a insurance agent should be until I started working with Richard. Who's this guys boss? Someone needs to let them know he single handedly kept me from leaving state farm, as well as others from what I've read on these reviews."

ARTURO GONZALEZ Jr

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"When we have questions and call the office, Richard and his staff are always able to answer them quickly. They always return our calls and emails."

Cynthia Robinston

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very well pleased"

M G

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switch over to Richard Pagano STATE FARM office in Antioch, Ca. more than three years ago, it was the best thing we could have done. We were on the brink of changing insurance companies but decided to switch office and WOW what wonderful service and professionalism. The deserve 10 stars. The staff at this location are amazing and know their stuff. Thank you for years of great service."

Nicole Evans

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard provides fast and efficient service. Anytime I have a question or need assistance he is willing to help."

Ty Dorsie

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super nice I enjoy everyone's company and it's great to have state farm cause they know what they're doing and it's great with tough situation look forward to staying insured with state farm"

Tamsen Meierdierck

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Isn’t Just for Homes and Vehicles. My husband and I own an unusual antique boat and because of its size, rarity and wood built, other insurance companies would not insure our vessel. I told Richard about our dilemma but thought to myself, if other insurance companies who “specialized” in classic boats insurance wouldn’t insure us, why would State Farm? Richard submitted some paperwork, asked us a few simple questions, and came back with an insurance policy option which cost much less than we had ever expected. We have received excellent customer service from him and his staff and we often refer him to others who not only need to insure their homes and vehicles, but also their boats and other toys."

Ingrid Rancuret

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"So my insurance company from 20 + years sent a letter stating that my car insurance would not renew as of July 2022, to date, seriously still not sure why. . . So reached out to Rich Pagano for immediate help and not only was my new policy with him handled with kid gloves, professionally it was and done in less than 45 min to an hour. Richard and his team handled everything so quickly and efficient for my car insurance. I’ll be speaking with him regarding my home insurance and life insurance coverage next."

Brilla Tanique

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team at Richard Pagano’s office. Mary was so quick in responding to my request. Thank you so much for the wonderful service!!!"

Skylar Ritwo

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard is prompt and detail oriented. Great to work with!"

Ramsey Horton

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called other agents about an auto quote and Richard got back to me the fastest. He's knowledgeable and professional. 5 star insurance agent."

Carole Jones

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate that Rivhard Pagano takes time to explain coverages and answer questions. Everyone in the office is great"

A. Rodriguez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard is always so nice and knowledgeable with all info I need explained. The turnaround time for calling me back is so FAST. I’d highly recommend his office if you’re looking for an Agent🤩"

Andrew Oliver

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent . Him and his team are just a phone call away when you need anything."