Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Pagano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Richard Pagano

5 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A. Rodriguez

A. Rodriguez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard is always so nice and knowledgeable with all info I need explained. The turnaround time for calling me back is so FAST. I’d highly recommend his office if you’re looking for an Agent🤩"
Profile photo of Andrew Oliver

Andrew Oliver

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent . Him and his team are just a phone call away when you need anything."
Profile photo of Shagoofa Khan

Shagoofa Khan

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard and his team are the best of the best! You can’t be wrong with choosing this insurance agent office. You will not be let down!"
Profile photo of Delight Venzon

Delight Venzon

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Reese

Michelle Reese

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jesus prado

jesus prado

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard pagano the best"
Profile photo of Ksenya Rabover

Ksenya Rabover

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Ambriz-Misquez

Monica Ambriz-Misquez

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Aristo

Christopher Aristo

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard knows his stuff. Helped my wife obtain life insurance at an affordable rate when no one else could. I was so grateful to have been referred to him. Great agent!"
Profile photo of Julie Neward

Julie Neward

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shannon Skinner

Shannon Skinner

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gwen O'Neill

Gwen O'Neill

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Quality service and customer friendliness! Thanks!! (Original) Atención de calidad y amabilidad al cliente! Gracias!!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Wise

Jocelyn Wise

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Impressive service!! Rich is pro at home insurance!!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Martin

Ernesto Martin

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richard is extremely helpful and patient - his customer service skills are definitely appreciated!"
Profile photo of Garrett Verissimo

Garrett Verissimo

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edward Younger

Edward Younger

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Young

Michael Young

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richard and his team are the best there is. Never any doubts on coverage and if I need someone they are just a quick call or text away."
Profile photo of Serg Soto

Serg Soto

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richard and his team are very professional and have great customer service I highly recommend him for any home or auto insurance."
Profile photo of El Mari Ent

El Mari Ent

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. I have been with Richard Pagano on and off since 2011. I will not have any other insurance except State Farm and it has to be with Richard and his office. Richard and his team explains everything to you about your insurance policies."
Profile photo of JoAnne Apodaca

JoAnne Apodaca

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have an outstanding insurance agent in Richard Pagano. Explains insurance policies in layman terms and is very helpful in helping us get the best policy terms for our money. Always very responsive to call backs and questions."
Profile photo of Oscar Guillen

Oscar Guillen

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is a good and responsive team"